Note: Closed talk will be moved to /Archive by MiszaBot.

de Dieser Benutzer spricht Deutsch als Muttersprache.
en-2 This user is able to contribute with an intermediate level of English.
fr-2 Cette personne peut contribuer avec un niveau moyen en français.
Teangacha na n-úsáideoirí

my name is Wolfgang. I have retired and at this time I live in Vienna, Austria, and I am not even able to READ your language.

I however will do my best to serve ga.WP websites by contributing images, having stayed in Northern Ireland's "Murloch Bay", in 1969, for some SCI project (digging holes for re-planting parts of the area) and remembering that as a "fine" place&time, eversince.

I feel able to read and write (in German, at least ;) and sometimes imagine that "one might try out to...", which I usually do. At this time, I'm mainly active on Commons, followed by deWP.

Best, Wolfgang

  • Please do not talk here, if there is a page I ever edited (which I'd watch). You might also consider to send me email. Having taken in account my objections, but still wanting to leave a note, please do so.
  • S'il-vous-plaît, veuillez respecter que je prefère de ne pas discuter ici. S'il s'agit d'une contribution sur une page que j'ai édité (incluant les pages de discussion), je mets mes pages en liste de suivi. Alternativement, vous pourriez m'envoyer du courriel. Si vous souhaitez quand même me laisser un message, allez-y.
  • Auch Deutschsprachige bitte ich, hier möglichst keine Diskussionen zu beginnen, sondern entweder die Diskussionsseite eines von mir bearbeiteten Artikels (den ich demgemäß beobachte) oder eMail zu nutzen. Hier bitte nur, falls die anderen Vorschläge nicht wünschenswert scheinen.
    Best, amitiés, mit Dank, w.

Start a discussion with W.

Start a discussion